Related Links

City of Toronto Information

Ward 22 City Councillor: Josh Matlow
Ward 22 St. Paul’s Profile (including SERRA)

Office of the Mayor:

Tenants Resources:
Tenant’s Rights

City of Toronto Municipal Services

Toronto Public Libraries
Toronto Police: 53 Division
Garbage Collection Calendars
Solid Waste Management
Toronto Hydro

Municipal Political Groups Umbrella Organization

The Federation of North Toronto Residents’ Association (FoNTRA)

Other Local Ratepayer and Resident Associations/BIA
These are the associations on our boundary who have liaised with us on numerous occasions and whose activities/decisions affect the South Eglinton area:

Oriole Park Association (OPA)
Avenue Road – Eglinton Community Association (ARECA)
Leaside Property Owners’ Association (LPOA)
Sherwood Park Residents’ Association (SPRA)
Moore Park Residents’ Association (MPRA)

All Ratepayers Associations

Ontario Government

Member of Provincial Parliament:
Eric Hoskins

Ontario Municipal Board (OMB)

Federal Government

Members of Parliament:
Carolyn Bennett
Rob Oliphant